WAX FACE TOYS have announced that their second installment figure is John Dwyer, the main man behind Oh Sees, Damaged Bug and Castle Face Records.

WAX FACE TOYS is a new series of figures in resin and vinyl from the best in music, film and cult popular culture. This second offering is a collaboration between Dwyer and Wax Face, manufactured by Unbox Industries under exclusive license from the man himself.  Each figure is made of resin and there will be two colorways on offer in black and silver.
 
Each figure comes with the photograph by amdophoto that the figure is based on signed by John Dwyer. The packaging is in a special designed Glow In The Dark box designed by Tiny Hammers and John Dwyer.

The black and silver resin figure will be available to pre-order from  Weds June 17th, 2020 at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET/ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern 

online at www.wax-face.com

* Each figure costs $120 + $40 tracked shipping worldwide
* The figure is based on a photograph by amdophoto, taken at the Húrra club in Reykjavik Iceland on July 2nd 2016. Copy of the photo signed by John Dwyer is included with each figure
* Sculpted in London by ex-Madame Tussauds’ sculptors

*50% of proceeds to East Los Angeles Women’s Center
* 9.5inch / 23.13cm tall

* figure is available in two colourways, moulded in black or silver resin. 

* Glow in the Dark box design by Tiny Hammers & John Dwyer.
* Pre Order Launch date: June 17th.

* (Orders open at midnight on www.wax-face.com)
* Orders will ship in fall 2020