Jeff Tweedy appears as a disembodied head amid special effects in the video for his latest tune, “I Know What It’s Like.” Tweedy, similar to the late, great Max Headroom sings a sympathetic tune which was taken from his latest solo release, Warm. Check out the video and the tour dates below!

JEFF TWEEDY TOUR DATES
Thu. Jan. 3 – Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Fri. Jan. 4 – Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Sun. Jan. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Mon. Jan. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]
Wed. Feb. 27 – Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre w/ Buck Meek
Thu. Feb. 28 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant w/ Buck Meek
Fri. March 1 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Page Woodson theater w/ Buck Meek
Sun. March 3 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre w/ Buck Meek
Mon. March 4 – Austin, TX @ Paramount Theatre w/ Buck Meek
Thu. March 7 – Germantown, TN @ Germantown Performing Arts Center w/ Buck Meek
Fri. March 8 – Birmingham, AL @ Lyric Theatre w/ Buck Meek
Sat. March 9 – Macon, GA @ Hargray Capitol Theatre w/ Buck Meek
Mon. March 11 – Ponte Vedra, FL @ Ponte Vedra Concert Hall w/ James Elkington
Thu. March 14 – Tampa, FL @ Tampa Theatre w/ James Elkington
Fri. March 15 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ The Parker Playhouse w/ James Elkington
Sun. March 17 – Orlando, FL @ The Plaza Live Theatre w/ James Elkington
Tue. March 19 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel w/ James Elkington
Wed. March 20 – Nashville, TN @ James K. Polk Theater w/ James Elkington
Thu. March 21 – Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre w/ James Elkington
Fri. April 12 – Savannah, GA @ Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Sat. April 13 – Decatur, GA @ Amplify Decatur Music Festival

WILCO TOUR DATES
Sat. June 22 – Vitoria-Gasteiz, ES @ Azkena Rock Festival
Fri. June 28 – Sun. June 30 – North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival