Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever releases a new single, “Cars In Space,” and an accompanying video. “Cars In Space.”

“Cars In Space” is the first taste of new music from Rolling Blackouts C.F. since their “In The Capital” / “Read My Mind” 7”, and its predecessor, 2018’s Hope Downs, “a debut album that applies their infectious brand of motorik jangle rock to lovelorn ruminations and geopolitical laments” (Pitchfork). Hope Downs was released to an incredible reception, earning year-end praise from Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Paste, and more. Meanwhile, the band’s renowned live show led to selling-out their mammoth Hope Downs Australian tour, as well as sold-out performances in London, San Diego, San Francisco, Denver, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, Philadelphia, New York City and more.  The huge touring schedule also included shows at the world’s biggest music festivals, from Coachella, The Great Escape, Primavera, and Shaky Knees to Lowlands, Pukklepop, Green Man and Splendour in the Grass.


Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever Tour Dates:
Fri. Feb. 14 – Perth, AU @ Perth Festival
Sun. March 1 – Brisbane, AU @ Nine Lives Festival
Sat. March 14 – Sydney, AU @ Sydney Opera House w/ Pixies
Sun. March 15 – Sydney, AU @ Sydney Opera House w/ Pixies
Wed. March 18 – Melbourne, AU @ Brunswick Music Festival
Sat. March 28 – Bambra, AU @ Meadow Festival
Fri. May 22 – Madrid, ES @ Tomavista Festival
Sat. May 23 – London, UK @ All Points East
Sun. May 24 – Warrington, UK @ Neighbourhood Weekender
Tue. May 26 – Edinburgh, UK @ The Liquid Room
Sat. May 30 – Neustrelitz, DE @ Immergut
Mon. June 1 – Sala Apolo, ES @ Primavera Sound
Wed. June 10 – Bergen, NO @ Bergenfest
Fri. June 12 – Porto, PT @ NOS Primavera Sound
Sat. June 13 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret