Mitski has shared the live video for “Drunk Walk Home” from last year’s 4 day stint at Brooklyn Steel.   “Drunk Walk Home” appeared on 2014’s Bury Me At Makeout Creek and will certainly make the rounds on her current tour for Be The Cowboy.  There’s a lot of hand waving and gesticulating in the video and I feel like I’m in very familiar territory as a I nurse a pounding headache.  

Mitski Tour Dates:
Tue. April 9 – Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club * – SOLD OUT
Wed. April 10 – Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon *
Thu. April 11 – Orlando, FL @ The Plaza Live Theatre * – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 13 – Charleston, SC @ High Water Festival
Sun. April 14 – Gainesville, FL @ 08 Seconds *
Tue. April 16 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle * – SOLD OUT
Wed. April 17 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle * – SOLD OUT
Thu. April 18 – Richmond, VA @ The National * – SOLD OUT
Fri. April 19 – Baltimore, MA @ Rams Head Live! * – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 20 – Norths Adams, MA @ Hunter Center, MASS MoCA * – SOLD OUT
Fri. May 24 – Sun. May 26 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling
Fri. May 31 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball
Sun. June 2 – Dallas, TX @ Canton Hall #
Tue. June 4 – Austin, Texas @ ACL Live
Wed. June 5 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall #
Thu. June 6 – San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger #
Tue. June 25 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre &
Sun. July 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Stern Grove Festival
Tue. July 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium %
Fri. July 19 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Fri. July 26 – Sun. July 28 – Niigata, JP @ Fuji Rock Festival
Thu. Aug. 1 – Sun. Aug. 4 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Fri. Aug. 2 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
Thu. Aug. 8 – Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
Fri. Aug. 9 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Fri. Aug. 9 – Sun. Aug. 11 – Helsinki, FI @ Flow Festival
Sat. Aug. 17 – Porto, PT @ Paredes De Coura
Fri. Aug. 30 – Sun. Sept. 1 – Stradbally, IE @ Electric Picnic
Fri. Aug. 29 – Sun. Sept. 1 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival

* = w/ Jay Som
& = w/ Death Cab For Cutie
% = w/ Julianna Barwick
# = w/ Dilly Dally