This morning, Kevin Morby has announced a big US tour in May 2019. Before the year ends, though, Kevin will perform as part of The Complete Last Waltz in Port Chester, NY, a recreation of The Band’s seminal concert film. This year’s performance will also include Nels Cline, Craig Finn, King Tuff, Matthew E. White, Sam Cohen, Marco Benevento, and much more. Details on the sold out event can be found here. Additionally, Kevin is about to launch a New Zealand and Australian tour in late November with Waxahatchee. Tickets for the newly announced US dates go on sale this Friday, Nov. 9th, at 10AM local time.

KEVIN MORBY TOUR DATES
Wed. Nov. 14 – New York, NY @ Joe’s Pub – The Piano Recital
Sat. Nov. 17 – Port Chester, NY @ Capitol Theatre – The Complete Last Waltz – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 21 – Auckland, NZ @ Whammy Bar w/ Waxahatchee – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 22 – Brisbane, AUS @ The Foundry w/ Waxahatchee – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 24 – Adelaide, AUS @ Porchland w/ Waxahatchee
Tue. Nov. 27 – Melbourne, AUS @ Corner Hotel w/ Waxahatchee
Wed. Nov. 28 – Northcote Social Club w/ Waxahatchee – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 29 – Northcote Social Club w/ Waxahatchee – SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 1 – Berry, AUS @ Fairgrounds w/ Waxahatchee
Sun. Dec. 2 – Sydney, AUS @ Sydney Opera House w/ Waxahatchee
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ @ M3F Fest
Wed. May 8, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Fri. May 10, 2019 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst (Live in the Atrium)
Sat. May 11, 2019 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Mon. May 13, 2019 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Tue. May 14, 2019 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Wed. May 15, 2019 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial Vancouver
Fri. May 17, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room
Sat. May 18, 2019 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Fri. May 31, 2019 – New York, NY @ Town Hall
Sat. June 1, 2019 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Sun. June 2, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Mon. June 3, 2019 – Boston, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. June 5, 2019 – Toronto, ON @ The Opera House
Thu. June 6, 2019 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Ark
Fri. June 7, 2019 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Sat. June 8, 2019 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall