Friday, May 20, 2022

Osees Announce Fall 2022 Tour

-


SEE OSEES LIVE: Tickets On Sale January 21 @ 9 AM PST/Noon EST
Tickets
 

Today, OSEES have announced a Fall 2022 North American Tour with Bronze and Automatic, beginning in September and continuing through October. Tickets are on sale January 21 at 9 AM PST/Noon EST.

OSEES are also playing at Treefort Music Festival (Boise) in March, and The Viper Room (Los Angeles) in April with 3Z Top (ZZ Top tribute) and Anna Seregina cohosting with Kyle Mizono. 
 OSEES LIVE
with 3Z Top #
with Automatic ^
with Bronze *

Thu, Mar 17 – Sonoma, CA – Gundlach Bundschu
Fri, Mar 18 – Santa Cruz, CA – Cocoanut Grove Historic Ballroom
Sat, Mar 19 – Pioneertown, CA – Pappy and Harriet’s
Wed, Mar 23-27 – Boise, ID – Treefort Music Festival
Sat, Apr 16 – Hollywood, CA – The Viper Room #
Mon, Sept 5 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Tue, Sept 6 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Wed, Sept 7 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel ^*
Fri, Sept 9 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater ^*
Sat, Sept 10 – Seattle, WA – Neumos ^*
Sun, Sept 11 – Seattle, WA – Neumos ^*
Thu, Sept 15 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue Mainroom *
Fri, Sept 16 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall *
Sat, Sept 17 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall *
Sun, Sept 18 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom *
Mon, Sept 19 – Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall *
Wed, Sept 21 – Boston, MA – Royale *
Thu, Sept 22 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Fri, Sept 23 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Sat, Sept 24 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw *
Mon, Sept 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer *
Tue, Sept 27 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle *
Wed, Sept 28 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse *
Fri, Sept 30 – Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas *
Mon, Oct 3 – Albuquerque, NM – Sister Bar

Greg Kinne
Greg Kinnehttp://culturefiend.net
Greg started Culture Fiend as a way to discuss the many facets of pop culture. Greg usually surrounds himself with Star Wars action figures, Legos and a healthy supply of interesting films and unusual records.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Stories